Avatar - "Hunter Gatherer" Tote Bag + Vinyl Bundle

Avatar - "Hunter Gatherer" Tote Bag + Vinyl Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Hunter Gatherer LP + Download Card
  • Hunter Gatherer Album Art Tote Bag
  • 12" 180g Single LP 
  • Pressed on Translucent Grape w/Black Marble Vinyl
  • eOne Heavy webstore exclusive 

Track List:

1. Silence In The Age of Apes
2. Colossus 
3. A Secret Door 
4. God of Sick Dreams
5. Scream Until You Wake 
6. Child 
7. Justice 
8. Gun 
9. When All But Force But Failed 
10. Wormhole   

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 7, 2020