Free Shipping On Orders Over $75 *US only*

Ace Frehley - "Origins Vol.2" CD + LP Bundle (Pre-Order)

Ace Frehley - "Origins Vol.2" CD + LP Bundle (Pre-Order)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This bundle includes Origins Vol.2 on CD and LP 
  • LP Only available here in the eOne Heavy store
  • Origins Vol. 2 180g Color in Color: Opaque Gold inside Translucent Black Ice Double LP + Download Card
  • Limited edition LP - eOne Heavy store exclusive cover - black border w/gold font
  • LP One time, limited pressing of 1,000
  • Digipak CD of Origins Vol.2

  • Tracklist:
    1. Good Times Bad Times (Led Zeppelin)
    2. Never In My Life (Mountain)
    3. Space Truckin' (Deep Purple) Guest: Rob Sabino
    4. I'm Down (The Beatles) Guest: John 5
    5. Jumpin' Jack Flash (The Rolling Stones) Guest: Lita Ford
    6. Politician (Cream) Guest: John 5
    7. Lola (The Kinks)
    8. 30 Days In The Hole (Humble Pie) Guest: Robin Zander
    9. Manic Depression (The Jimi Hendrix Experience) Guest: Bruce Kulick
    10. Kicks (Paul Revere & the Raiders)
    11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place (The Animals)
    12. She (KISS) [Bonus Track]

    ***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the release date of September 18, 2020***