Pop Evil Release New Single 'Breathe Again'


Michigan rock act Pop Evil have released a soaring new single “Breathe Again” off of their forthcoming sixth album 'Versatile,' which is set to drop in 2021. This new track is the third single off of the forthcoming disc, following previous singles “Work” and “Let The Chaos Reign.”

Pop Evil members include lead vocalist Leigh Kakaty, lead guitarist Nick Fuelling, rhythm guitarist Dave Grahs bassist Matt DiRito and drummer Hayley Cramer. At the end of 2019, the band spent time in Los Angeles put the finishing touches on the upcoming record for Entertainment One.

Check out Pop Evil vinyl while you get ready for the brand new album!